Share the LOVE

As the knitted dress makes it comeback I’m happy to say that I’m one big fan. Team it with a pair of boots and a leather jacket for a cool day time look or dress it up with heels and some statement jewellery for a night of cocktails with the girlies. 

 

With a day of shopping and errands to run ahead of me today I opted for something comfy yet stylish. I found this monochrome knit in a sample sale a few years ago and it’s been hanging at the back of my wardrobe ever since before I suddenly remembered it today, luckily these things always come back into fashion.

  

I teamed the look with my Mulberry and bright red lips for a touch of colour.

Now after a long and busy day I’m pretty ready for a night on the sofa with a good film and some knitting. I hope you all had a fabulous Sunday!

Outfit: Jacket – Miss Selfridge, Jumper – Topshop, Bag – Mulberry, Boots – Miss KG, Lipstick – Mac

Cxx

